Bfc3270f 795f 4f01 bc9b 551bfdbdfe02

Event Details

Patrick Johnson - Piano

Zhou Tian - Composer

Michigan Philharmonic Youth Orchestra (side-by- side)

Tchaikovsky’s monumental Symphony No. 4 along with the Peggy Glanville-Hicks keyboard homage to the Italian countryside, make for a musically spectacular afternoon.

William Walton Crown Imperial March (1937)

Zhou Tian A Thousand Years of Good Prayers (2009)

Peggy Glanville-Hicks Etruscan Concerto for Piano and Chamber orchestra (1954) Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 in f minor, Op. 36 (1878)

Venue Information

45201 N Territorial Road
Plymouth, MI 48170
(734) 453-5280
Staticmap?center=42.3757217, 83.4887015&zoom=13&scale=2&size=936x250&markers=|42.3757217, 83

Organizer Information

Michigan Philharmonic

P.O. Box 6379
Plymouth, MI 48170

More Events

Welcome to the New MyNorthTickets!

We’re excited to bring you a brand new experience on MyNorthTickets. We’ve added new features, updated our design and have made the site intuitive and easy to use. If you have any questions, comments or feedback, visit our contact page. We would love to hear from you!